Did a great job! Love how my car is running and they didn't try to sell me on something I didn't need!

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/1/2017

Quality of work is excellent and the staff is friendly and professional.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/1/2017

Timely & affordable service, friendly staff, an overall great experience!

5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/27/2017

I like this place, they always do a great job for a fair price.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/26/2017

I love going to Clegg Auto! They have always dealt honestly with me. I don't understand cars, but they help me understand what's important and are willing to explain things to me. I live further away now, but I still tale my car to them because it's worth it!

Alexis, thank you for making the extra drive over to us! We LOVE explaining what's going on with your vehicle, so thank you for letting us help you out. Definitely keep us posted if there is anything more we can do. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/21/2017

Clegg Auto is a very reliable place! I trust them to tell me the truth. They go above and beyond in many ways (even when I stop by for a small thing or just have a question, they are willing to spend lots of time with me, looking at my car with me, showing me how it works, giving me suggestions). They dont get upset when I decide to do some of the work myself or take it to another mechanic after they do diagnostics for me. Everyone that I interact with there is super friendly and helpful. They are quality, and are worth the cost, especially for diagnostics and tricky repairs you dont want to do yourself.

Paulette, we are so happy you take the time to ask questions and bring your problems to us! Thank you! We will definitely do everything we can to keep you in the loop. Thank you so much for your review. We are lucky to have aewsome customers like you! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/19/2017

Car was broken. Now it's fixed.

Thomas, we like your style. We are happy we could make that happen! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/19/2017

Great service and really nice guys.

Jodi, thank you for your review! You are great and we are so happy you came over to us. We hope you don't have too much auto drama this holiday season but if you do, please know we are here. Thank you! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/15/2017

Excellent professional service. Repeat customer.

Newell! Keep coming back, man!! We are so happy you are around. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/10/2017

First impressions are super important to me. Glegg nailed this with fitting me into their Thanksgiving schedule. I'm impressed.

Paul! Thanksgiving is a really crazy time for us and we know it is an even crazier time for you! The holidays are always rough on both our customers' cars and time so we try to make sure everything gets taken care of. We are so happy you gave us the opportunity to impress you. Thank you for your review. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/9/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Provo (801) 374-8708 For Assistance.