Clegg is the best car shop in Utah County, hands down. They are always very honest, kind, explain everything, charge a fair price, and they are quick. I recommend everyone I know to Clegg! (Whoever put a one star is ridiculous.)

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/13/2017

I have now dealt with Clegg Auto on 2 occasions and both times they have been GREAT to work with our car warranty. That company is horrible to deal with. Even not paying Clegg's for their first repairs. Even then they took our vehicle in for a second time to deal with that same company again. They are EXCELLENT about updates and advising of other repairs possibly needed without just doing them and surprising you with charges at the end. I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLEGG AUTO!!

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/8/2017

We have been taking our cars to Clegg Auto for a couple of years now and have always had a great experience. They go the extra mile to make sure that you get the best service for the best value. I would recommend them to anyone!

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/7/2017

Very fast, reliable and most important, I trust them.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/6/2017

The team over at Clegg Auto is exactly what you want when it comes to who you trust with your vehicles. They recommend the best options for service and make sure that you get the best quality in your repairs. I had an issue with my Land Rover and they helped diagnose the issue and recommended the best options for me and my pocketbook even though it may not have been the most profitable for them. This experience defiantly helped them win me over as a life long customer.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/6/2017

Great shop to work with! All of the employees are happy to explain repairs, the costs associated and have a refreshingly no pressure approach to all of it. Fair prices and honest work. Highly recommended.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/5/2017

Great service. Very honest.

Bryce, thank you for your review!! It is so nice of you to take the time to review us. Let us know if we can do anything to help you out! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/4/2017

I went to get emissions test done so I could renew my registration. I was in and out of there in less than 15 minutes AND with my registration renewal complete! Love that you can get it done there and I can save myself a visit to the DMV! The staff is always friendly and professional. They even pulled my car around for me and replaced the sticker for me. Great service! Thank you! - Ariela Padilla

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/3/2017

They were very helpful with answering all my questions and explaining things easy enough for me to understand. I had a great first experience!

5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/3/2017

Absolute top notch service. I'll never go anywhere else for my car again, and I live in Sandy. It's worth the half hour drive to and back, knowing my car is in such good hands!

Mason, you are a top notch customer! You come all the over to Provo from Sandy? THANK YOU!!! We are so grateful to be around for you. Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your car. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 12/2/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Provo (801) 374-8708 For Assistance.