Very friendly staff who are always willing to help! Price seemed about on point too. Will come again!

Brandon, please come again!! But not too soon...we want your car to be doing as well as it possibly can. Thank you for coming by and trusting our work and prices. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/9/2017

Great service!

Zach, thank you!! Please let us know if you have any questions for us or concerns about your vehicle. We are happy to help. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/8/2017

Clegg's is THE BEST!! Such great service and quality work, and the staff is top notch!! Always a positive experience at Clegg’s!!!

McKell, thank you so much! Let us know if you have anything we can do to make your personal auto world better. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/7/2017

Great service, did a lot to make sure the repairs were as cheap as possible for me. It was also super quick

Dallin, we are so happy we got that done quickly for you. We sure try our best to make that happen. Thank you for your review and for trusting us with your car! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/6/2017

These people are so helpful and thorough! They are extremely honest about your vehicle and will not do anything without discussing it with you first. While I was waiting, they even recommended a gentlemen to a different shop for some specialty work. You do need to make an appointment as they are a small shop and pretty busy.

Katrina, we are happy you visited us. It is cool that we have your trust. Your trust is so important to us. Our entire purpose is to serve you by taking care of your car. There is no way we could do that without your trust. Thank you for letting us help you. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/5/2017

I love Cleggs. I've been coming here ever since I moved to Provo two years ago. They have always been super helpful and friendly. They have also been completely open about how necessary various repairs are and never pressure me to get any work done that I don't need.

And we love you. Here at Clegg Auto Provo, we are very aware of how much inappropriate control auto companies often take of their customers' cars. We don't want to do that. You are the owner and we want you to know that we are only here to serve you and help you with what you feel comfortable handing over to us. Thank you so much coming on over and trusting our advice! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/4/2017

They're always honest and amazing at what they do. Prices are good, but the people are better. They always remember me, and it kind of feels like coming home.

Katie, we love you!! We think we have a pretty awesome team as well and it is good to hear that you think so too. Provo is a cute town but it is so transient and it is often hard to find somewhere that feels like home. We are so happy we can be a bit of a home for you. Come on back anytime! Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/3/2017

Great service. I appreciate the two year warranty and the parts, and they offer loaner cars while the work is being done so I was able to get to school while they repaired my car

Parker, not a lot of people know about our loaner cars. Thank you for pointing that out!! We are so happy you took advantage of that and still managed to get your life on target while your car was with us. Also, thank you for your review. We are happy to have customers like you. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/3/2017

I absolutely trust the good people of Clegg Auto. I have taken my dear car there a number of times and have been satisfied with each experience. They have great customer service and give clear explanations. They're good people who do good work.

5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/2/2017

Normally don't leave reviews, but these guys were awesome to work with. Not only did they save me a good chunk of money, but they made the entire process of fixing my car and renewing registration quick and smooth. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone.

Lauren!!! Thank you for jumping out of your comfort zone and leaving a review. We are so happy we could save you that money. Honestly, our goal is to get your car fixed and running safely as quickly and inexpensively as possible! Please let us know if you have any questions with our service. Clegg Auto in Provo
5 Clegg Auto Provo 11/2/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Provo (801) 374-8708 For Assistance.